North vs South ALL STARS more than just an exhibition game.

In addition to the National Championship this Saturday, there will also be a North vs. South ALL STAR Game, that will see the best players in each conference face each other for selection onto the USA National Team.
North vs South ALL STARS more than just an exhibition game.

USARL Hawks USA Rugby League National TeamThe National Team for Rugby League in the USA, the HAWKS, have started their selection process for upcoming games against Canada in September and October, and then the Rugby League World Cup Qualifiers, that will be staged in Florida during December of this year.

“Not only will fans get to see the two best teams in the country play for the National Championship,” said Peter Illfield USARL Chairman. “But they will see the best players from across all teams in the USA play for a spot on TEAM USA.

Some of these players will go on to play for the USA HAWKS at international level, and this provides an opportunity for fans to get to know them and follow their progress as they help the USA qualify for the 2017 Rugby League World Cup during the Americas Qualifying Stage that will be played this December, right here in Florida.”

USARL North Conference vs South Conference Curtain Raiser to C/ship Final UNF, Jacksonville August 29, 2015

North Conference Team

  1. Ryan Burroughs - Eagles
  2. Roman Lowery - Fight
  3. Andrew Stockhecker - Rebellion
  4. Justin Hackett - Eagles
  5. Michael Timpano - Fight
  6. Richard Henson - Fight
  7. Matthew Walsh - Wildcats
  8. Andrew Kneisly - Fight
  9. Charles Cortalano - Knights
  10. Casey Clark - Fight
  11. Tone Rodriguez - Kings
  12. Joseph Reichert - Eagles
  13. Kevin Wiggins - Black Foxes
  14. Jared Frymoyer - Fight
  15. Shaniyat H Chowdhury - Kings
  16. Abraham Cohen - Knights
  17. Tristan Sylk - Fight
  18. John Vella - Sharks
  19. Tyree Reeves - Slayers
  20. Mike Schacter - Wildcats

South Conference Team

  1. David Aguilar - Axemen
  2. Richard Alleger - Axemen (Knee injury)
  3. Tyler McClain - Axemen
  4. Jon Purnell - Axemen
  5. Michael Scott - Axemen
  6. Ian Ferguson - Black Foxes
  7. Austin Brautigam - Mayhem
  8. Anthony Flores - Mayhem (Broken Ribs)
  9. Josh Heath - Mayhem
  10. Bryan Phelps - Mayhem (Herniated Disc)
  11. Patrick Reive - Mayhem
  12. David Ulch - Mayhem (out)
  13. Bryant Alexander - Eagles
  14. Taylor Alley - Warriors
  15. Kenny Britt - Warriors
  16. Roderigus Ceasar - Warrior
  17. Josh Jackson - Warriors
  18. Bart Longchamp - Warriors
  19. Richard Mizell - Warriors
  20. Christian Rossi - Warriors
  21. Gareth Walker - Warriors
  22. Brett Witte - Warriors